DEI Advisory Committee

Meet the Current DEI Advisory Committee Members:

AAPD and the USBLN are honored to be working with the Disability Equality Index Advisory Committee – a diverse group of business leaders, policy experts, and disability advocates, who have assembled to share with AAPD and the USBLN their knowledge, expertise, and vision to enhance disability inclusion policies and practices in the workplace.

Kirk Adams President & CEO, American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
Neil Barnett Director, Inclusive Hiring and Accessibility, Microsoft
Julia Bascom Executive Director, Autistic Self Advocacy Network (ASAN)
Helena Berger President and CEO, American Association of People with Disabilities (AAPD)
Eric Bridges Executive Director, American Council of the Blind
Mary Brougher Executive Vice President, Operations, Bender Consulting Services, Inc.
Kelly Buckland Executive Director, The National Council on Independent Living (NCIL)
David Casey Vice President, Workplace Strategies and Chief Diversity Officer, CVS Health
President, CVS Health Employee Relief Fund
Estrella Cramer Supplier Diversity Director, United Parcel Service Inc. (UPS)
Deborah Dagit President, Deb Dagit Diversity LLC
Mike Ellis Global Vice President of Accessibility, Sprint
Rona Fourte Director, Supplier Diversity, Walgreen Co.
Andres Gallegos, Esq. Shareholder, Robbins, Salomon and Patt, Ltd.
Zoe Gibby Senior Vice President, Enterprise Disability Strategy, Bank of America
Lissiah Hundley Vice President, Workforce Diversity & Inclusion, University Relations, & Military Hiring, Comcast
Cathi J. Hunt Director, Corporate Counsel, EO Initiatives and Employment Law, Starbucks Coffee Company
Andrew J. Imparato, JD Executive Director, Association of University Centers on Disabilities (AUCD)
Anil Lewis, M.P.A. Executive Director, National Federation of the Blind Jernigan Institute
Kenida L. Lewis VP, Diversity Recruiting, PNC Financial Services Group
Fred J. Maahs Jr. Senior Director, National Partnerships, Community Investment, Comcast Corporation and
Vice President of the Comcast Foundation
Susan Mazrui Director, Public Policy, AT&T Services, Inc.
Mike Oliva  Director, Employment Practices, American Multi-Cinema, Inc.
Neil Romano President, The Romano Group
Greg Rutherford Military & Disability Affairs, McKesson Corporation
Rick Schroder Manager, Inclusion & Diversity, GlaxoSmithKline
Russell Shaffer Global Culture, Diversity & Inclusion Communications, Walmart
Michelle Simmons Senior Specialist, Office of Diversity & Inclusion, American Airlines
Jim Sinocchi Head of the Office of Disability Inclusion, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Christopher Soukup Chief Executive Officer, Communication Service for the Deaf
Sarah Triano Manager, New Product Innovation & Development, Centene Corporation
Bob Witeck President, Witeck Communications, Inc.

Click here to see the Founding DEI Advisory Committee Members who developed the first annual DEI.